Drs. Sellke & Reily, LTD Reviews

Dr. Terry A. Sellke and Dr. Donald Reily are two well-respected orthodontists who have been serving the Antioch, Grayslake and Gurnee, IL communities for over 25 years. We are a friendly, patient-centered practice with world-class service and a team that goes above and beyond to exceed your expectations.

http://sr-orthodontics.com/

1138 S. Main St., Antioch, IL 60002 (847) 838-0105

30 N. Slusser St., Grayslake, IL 60030 (847) 223-2876

101 S. Greenleaf St., Gurnee, IL 60031 (847) 249-1000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 907

"Very Friendly staff. Dr Riley is wonderful! Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Great office, always keeps me informed about my daughter’s progress with her braces! Highly recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 9/28/2017
"They are much more the a rating of 10....what a wonderful group. Not only was I ecstatic about getting my braces off today, they also surprised me with a going "away" gift!"

-
Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"As my treatment continues to progress, the effect in my confidence is heightened with each visit to the Antioch office. The staff are kind and patient. Given that I may only have 4 more months left of treatments is a wonderful feeling. I highly recommend Drs. Sellke and Reily for your orthodontist needs."

-
Review Verified on 9/8/2017
"The staff here is so friendly and welcoming. They get excited right along with you and you leave the office feeling like they really care. I love this place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
"All of the staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend Dr's Sellke & Reily to anyone looking for orthodontic care!"

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2017
"Great visit. Everything was explained well, staff was friendly and we feel great about starting treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
"The staff at the Antioch office are highly educated, and I feel confident that my progress is going smooth. Dr. Reily explained everything in detail to me. The extra time the Dr and staff spend with me was wonderful. It's been a year with my braces now, and I really look fowrard to my next office visit and seeing all the smiling faces. I highly recommend this office."

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2017
"I absolutely cannot say enough about how awesome everyone is at SR-Orthodontics. From Drs. Sellke and Reily, to the office staff, to all of the clinical associates, you can tell they all enjoy what they do and truly care about the well being of each patient. At every appointment, they carefully explained what part of the treatment plan my son was in, and the staff was always willing to answer any questions or re-explain the care or maintenance required. They worked with our family's crazy busy schedule to keep the treatment plan on pace and appointments ran on time. I appreciated knowing ahead of time approximately how long each specific appointment would take so I could schedule accordingly. Most importantly, they always made my anxious/nervous son feel comfortable during each appointment, and he is stoked to show off his new smile. SR-Orthodontics is the best!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 7/10/2017
"Met Dr. Sellke today. I saw Dr. Reily at my first visit. Dr. Sellke was funny and nice! I was nervous getting this helix thing put in my mouth but it was pretty painless. They showed me how to brush and I'm all set for a few months. If what Dr. Sellke said was true, "this is the worst part of the whole treatment", then I am ready for braces people! The helix felt weird at first, but I was expecting it to hurt. It doesn't! I'm glad my mom chose this place for me."

-
Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"Dr. Sellke & Dr. Reily and their staff are extremely professional and super nice. Their office is incredibly kid friendly. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2017
"Could not have asked for a better experience with Sellke & Reily. Doctors and staff are always friendly, timely and attentive. They have a great understanding of their young patients and work to accommodate their lifestyles. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you Sellke and Reily for Taylor's beautiful smile!!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/2/2017
"Always five stars and two thumbs up for Team S&R. From the moment you walk in until the moment you leave you're under the best care."

-
Review Verified on 4/21/2017
"I love the staff and how comfortable they make you feel. I'm just about to start my journey with braces and I'm looking forward to it! The moment I met Dr. Reily, I knew right away this was the place I felt the most comfortable and wanted to proceed with my ortho treatment. This staff is amazing and I would recommend them to anyone that is looking to get ortho treatment."

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"I was very pleased with my experience at Drs. Selke and Reily. Every time I had a appointment I was always greeted when I walked through the door. They also remembered who I was and knew my name after less than a year. That made me feel like a valued patient! Overall through all 4 years I don't regret choosing Drs. Sellke and Reily as my orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/17/2017
"Another great experience at my regular appointment! Dr. Reily informed me of my progress in detail. It's good to know that both Doctors are on the same page with my progress. It's also comforting to have both of them have their perspective. And the staff is always willing to help in any way possible."

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2017
"First we met Dr. Reilly, he was fantastic. Then this week my son visited Dr. Selke another GREAT doctor who made my child feel so at ease. There has to be a catch some where, this place is TOO GOOD."

-
Review Verified on 3/9/2017
"Love my new smile! Everyone there is always so helpful and friendly. Thank you for everything!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"Another great experience yesterday with the awesome team at Sellke and Reily! Braces went on without a hitch and Zach has been excited to show them off."

-
Review Verified on 2/24/2017
"Great office and staff! The results on our daughter was amazing. Highly recommended."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2017
"Great experience at the Antioch office. I was informed by Dr. Reily and Tina on my progress. Because I'm an older adult, teeth move a little slower. So it's reassuring that the staff at the Antioch office are patient with me. If a bracket becomes lose or breaks off, the office staff is quick to get me an appointment for repairs."

-
Review Verified on 2/21/2017
"It was my first time visiting their office in Grayslake. Everyone was so nice and patient with me and all of my questions. They made me feel really good about choosing their office to do my Invisalign. Everything was explained to me very well so I know what is expected. Thank you for being so nice and professional. Oh, and the office was very clean :-)"

-
Review Verified on 2/15/2017
"All my adult life I wished I had invested in braces to straighten my teeth. I was looking for a fuller, prettier smile and alignment of my teeth. I decided that now that I'm in my 60s, why was i still waiting?!
As a new resident of Grayslake, I chose the office of Drs. Sellke and Reily and made an appointment with Dr. Reily. After x-rays and a preliminary diagnosis, I told him I was interested in using Invisalign and he approved. From that point on, the office staff took over. They booked my first appointment and I was on my way. Honestly, Dr. Reily and everyone in that office made things so easy. I was greeted at EVERY appointment in a very timely manner and with warm, welcoming smiles from everyone. I bet I never waited more that 4 minutes to be seen and I was out most times in 10 minutes or less.
My advice to anyone (especially adults) who are wishing for a better-looking smile is...don't hesitate. I sincerely recommend the office of Drs. Sellke and Reily. They offer flexible financing options if you need them and will get you on your way to that smile you've always wished for.
"

-
Review Verified on 1/12/2017
"This is the best dental place I've ever been to - I would totally recommend it! The staff is very friendly, it's very affordable and they are open late."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2017
"I got my Invisalign off today! I feel like a graduate from high school or college! I am smiling all of the time. People have been telling me how beautiful my teeth are. Drs. Sellke and Reily did a very nice job. The time I spent wearing my liners was well worth it. Now I am going to make sure that I always wear my retainer at least 12 hours a day so that my teeth stay perfect until I die!"

-
Review Verified on 12/22/2016
"Simply amazed! Wonderful staff and great service! My daughter has very recently started her treatment and loves that everyone is so nice! We could not found a better place! Dr. Reily & Dr. Sellke are the best! Great staff!"

-
Review Verified on 12/21/2016
"Both my daughters have gone through Drs. Sellke and Reily's care. They've always been caring and professional and did a wonderful job with my daughters orthodontic care. I trust them so much that I referred my grandson to be seen by these wonderful doctors. I can't forget to mention the wonderful staff who are always respectful, nice, and professional as well. I recommend Drs. Sellke and Reily for the best care a person can receive."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"My latest appointment was wonderful, Tina was professional and gentle when installing my chain and bands for brackets. Dr. Reily was informative and understanding and compassionate. I highly recommend visiting Drs. Sellke & Reily and their great staff."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2016
"I am very happy with the results from having my new smile. All my life I would never smile for anyone or even in photographs because of my teeth being so crooked. It has been a long road but it was all worth it. Dr. Sellke & Reily are the best, & I would recommend anyone that wants to smile again and feel confident to get a consultation. The whole staff makes you feel very comfortable & are very nice to talk to & get to know every time you have an appointment. If, in any case, you have an emergency with your braces they are always there to help even during after hours. Thank you Dr. Sellke & Reily and the whole team for everything that you have done for me to give me the smile that I have dreamed about for years."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2016
"We love Dr. Reily and the staff!! Stuart has done an expander, braces and retainer for a cross bite. He started when he was little and now in 5th grade he has a gorgeous smile and no issues. Thank you for being so warm and caring."

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"I have been very impressed by our visits to your Antioch office. Everything always goes smoothly and is on time if not early. Everyone is friendly and always answers our questions.
Thank you for making this process a bit easier in our lives.
"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"Getting Invisalign from Drs. Sellke & Reily was a great investment in my smile. I am so pleased with the results. I may actually miss wearing the liners!"

-
Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"My husband and I couldn't be happier with our daughters results. Her smile is perfect!! Thank you!!! The office staff are always friendly and helpful and the office runs on time. Next up is our son's turn!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/14/2016
"I'm a very busy individual with a heavy work schedule that involves travel. The office/tech staff is so very accommodating, and I truly appreciate the efforts those times I have to reschedule my appointments. Thank you so very much everything you do for me."

-
Review Verified on 11/11/2016
"The entire team is simply amazing. They are so friendly and take the time to answer all questions or concerns. We are a second generation patient to them and have always been impressed with their care."

-
Review Verified on 10/19/2016
"I can't say enough about this orthodontist! They use the latest technology to give you top results in the least amount of time possible. They've always been able to fit us in for an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2016
"Excellent patient service from the initial consult to post-braces. Office staff is very helpful and works hard to accommodate their patients. My daughter's teeth look amazing and I felt like she was guided exceptionally well through the each step--always knowing what was expected and what she could expect to see if she followed the process. Excellent experience had by all!"

-
Review Verified on 10/12/2016
"I had nothing but great experiences with these doctors! They were very understanding about my underlying dental conditions. The doctors both had great bedside manner. Would definitely recommend to others."

-
Review Verified on 10/10/2016
"All the staff were incredibly sweet, professional, knowledged and very helpful at making my young son feel comfortable. The office is extremely clean and even has an arcade which keeps siblings entertained and us parents while our son was being seen. There was no wait time, my sons visit was very educational. They explained every step clearly to us and are more than willing to help make the whole process a smooth one. I was worried about our insurance coverage but the staff did an amazing job at creating a plan that was perfect for our family's budget. My son says that the staff is very sweet and funny and Dr. Reily is very nice. We couldn't ask for a better experience and group of people to help with our sons first orthodontic experience. Their equipment is state of the art to ensure the perfect results while keeping my son comfortable. My younger son will also need braces and we look forward to receiving his treatment by them as well."

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"What a wonderful experience!!! I am so glad we chose to use Drs. Sellke & Reily for our orthodontist needs! My daughter Jessica got her braces off yesterday and I cannot believe how beautiful her smile looks!!! She got them off even sooner then expected. The entire staff is always so friendly! They run a very efficient and on time office. Thanks so much for doing such an excellent job on my daughter's teeth and providing such a warm and welcoming environment for me as a parent! I'm going to miss seeing all of you!"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2016
"It is always a pleasure to go into the office, whether for a retainer check for me or my daughter, for a consult for my son, or for x-rays or impressions. The staff is kind and caring--they are always smiling and happy to see us. Drs. Sellke and Reily are always cheerful and informative, and they have never pushed a treatment plan on us. I feel like we found the best possible place for our orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Drs. Sellke & Reily are committed to each patient. I trust what they are doing to my teeth completely and love the improvements so far. The investment is worth it. Everyone on the staff and assistants are very competent, too."

-
Review Verified on 8/23/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 907

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com